Chapter Directory

Below is a list of all of our local chapters and divisions in the National Federation of the Blind of California. If you would like more information about a particular chapter or division, please contact that person either by phone or by clicking on their e-mail that is listed below.

At Large

Mary Willows
(925) 895-2778
mwillows@sbcglobal.net
At Large Membership Form

Bay Area

Shannon Dillon
(510) 524-6016
shannonldillon@gmail.com

California Association of Blind Students

Carla Scroggins
carlalee1980@gmail.com
Facebook Group (Search for CABS or California Association of Blind Students)

California Association of Guide Dog Users

Tina Thomas
(323) 751-6205
judotina48kg@gmail.com

Canes and Tails (Davis)

Angela Fowler
(530) 902-0987
fowlers@syix.com

Chapter on Aging

Charlotte Carroll
(310) 625-6558
mizzcharlotte@sbcglobal.net

Community Service

Darian Smith
dsmithnfb@gmail.com

Diabetes Action Network

Joy Stigile
(818) 883-6621
joystigile@gmail.com

East Bay

Lisamaria Martinez
lmartinez217@gmail.com

Escondido (San Diego)

Yvette Lee
(619) 532-4733

Greater Chico

Sharon Maalis
(530)345-1691
Smaalis001@student.butt.edu
Chapter Meeting: 3rd Saturday of the Month
Location: Farmers Skillet
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Guiding Lights (Los Angeles)

Ever Lee Hairston
(323) 252-9118
ever.hairston@gmail.com

Inland Empire

Cheryl Thurston
(909) 829-1466
cthurston74@gmail.com

Mount Diablo

Janeen Rockwell-Owens
(925) 754-2518
ouryard@comcast.net
Chapter Meeting: 3rd Saturday
Location: Los Taccos De Pancho Restaurant
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Orientation Center for the Blind (OCB) Alumni Association, Inc.

David Chan
(415) 661-3756
david@gnu.org

Pathfinder (Los Angeles)

Rochelle Houston
(323) 754-9689
rhouston58@gmail.com
Chapter Meeting: 3rd Thursday of the Month
Location: WLCAC Senior Center
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

River City (Sacramento)

Tiffany Manosh
(916) 241-3274
nfbcrivercity@gmail.com
Chapter Meeting: 2nd Saturday of the Month
Location: Sacramento State Capitol, Room 317
Time: 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Riverside (San Bernardino )

Carmen Weatherly
(909) 486-2004
browneyess@msn.com

San Diego

Lisa Irving

nfbcaliforniasd@gmail.com

 

San Fernando Valley

Robert Stigile
(818) 419-5331
rstigile@gmail.com
Chapter Meeting: 2nd Saturday of the Month
Location: Providence Tarzana Medical Center, North Conference Center, Room 3
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

San Francisco

Tim Elder
(410) 415-3493
eldert@uchastings.edu
Chapter Meeting: Second Tuesday evening of the month
Location: San Francisco LightHouse, 1155 Market Street, 10th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94103
Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

San Joaquin County (Stockton)

Jennifer Boyland
(209) 957-5566

Shasta Cascade

Debbie Worstman
(530) 646-7149
debsphilly1@gmail.com

Southwest Riverside

Jeri Siqueiros
(951) 445-2520
jsiqueiros111@gmail.com

Tri- Valley (Concord/Pleasanton)

Carl Martin
(925) 449- 9362
w6rgh@comcast.net