Skip to Content

Board of Directors

President

Ever Lee Hairston
Phone:  (323) 252-9188
Email: ever.hairston@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Bryan Bashin
Phone:  (415) 694-7346
Email: bashin@calweb.com

2nd Vice President

Robert Stigile
Phone:  (818) 381-9568
Email: rstigile@gmail.com

Secretary

Shannon Dillon
Phone:  (415) 218-5862
Email: shannonldillon@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rochelle Houston
Phone:  (323) 754-9689
Email: rhouston58@gmail.com

Board Members

Jim Barbour
Phone: (650) 714-7064
Email: jbar@barcore.com

Charlotte Carroll
Phone: (310) 625-6558
Email: charlottec916@gmail.com

Tim Elder
Phone:  (410) 415-3493
Email: elder@uchastings.edu

Jana Littrell
Phone: (510) 524-3987
Email: janadlittrell@gmail.com

Carla Scroggins
Phone: (530) 710-3189
Email: carlalee1980@gmail.com

Karen Steele
Phone:  (530) 474-3885
Email: karenjsteele@yahoo.com

Cheryl Thurston
Phone: (909) 821-9589
Email: cthurston74@gmail.com

Back to top